And how.

We got covid. Not the first time. Can’t recommend it.

Basically checked out for a week to cry about how sick I was. Saved my friends the hassle of hearing about my BIG AWFUL NO GOOD VERY BAD cold. Today, I thought it was over, but no. I’m on to the stomach issues part of the experience. SO MUCH FUCKING FUN.

Lonely November makes way for somber December. I’m considering whether it’s worth mentioning the house. We pay a mortgage on a place we can’t move to yet. No news is… no news. It is what it is.

Thanksgiving was very brief, just a blip on my radar. I think this is the third year in a row I’ve been sick during this particular holiday. Kind of impressed by the lengths in which my body betrays me. Mortality is, uh- fucking awful? A joke? Wasted on mortals? Whatever other cliche shit someone could gob stuff into the mix. I’m too tired to mince words. Nothing new.

Cheers Kat