An Epiphany, of sorts

So there I was, fixing the morning coffee in my kitchen when the epiphany struck. It was an answer to a problem that's been lurking in the dark corners of my mind and surfacing at odd moments to haunt me: What is the best, most efficient way to coordinate my blogging with my personal website? (Best in this context meaning what is the most enjoyable for me, of course. While both the website and the blog are publicly available, they exist primarily for my own entertainment.)

The changes that I imagine will begin taking place over there at the personal website, and over here at my public blog, today. And the pattern they form will become clear as the weekend progresses.

The adventure continues.


Published on 09 October 2020, ~10:15 CDT, this is my post number 78/100/365 of the https://100daystooffload.com blogging challenge.

#100DaysToOffload #blog #RoscoeEllis


by Roscoe