Here for the long haul.

May2020

Her picture, posted above, of our Anniversary Date Dinner last week is much better than mine. She passed her camera to one of our servers and asked him to snap the photo of us holding our Chirashi Bowls. For my picture, posted here a few days ago, I just snapped a quick shot of the food in front of us from my seat in our booth. To do justice to the event it's only right that I put up her picture.

The title of this post also applies to my commitment to this particular blogging platform, which happens to be the most pleasant that I've used in my over twenty years of blogging. Today I upgraded to the 5-year Pro plan at Write.as. And as we all know, five years in Internet-time almost qualifies as an eternity.

So in both my personal life and my online life I've settled into relationships so satisfying that I intend to continue them for the long haul. I like that.

And so the adventure continues.

Published on 02 June 2020, this is my number 26/100/365 post of the https://100daystooffload.com blogging challenge.

#100DaysToOffload #blogging


by Roscoe