Welcome back home, my Bose

My Radios

My early generation Bose Wave Radio is back at my bedside after a six-year absence. And this makes me SO happy:

I've always been a radio listener, preferring that over TV viewing in most instances. And this little unit has been my favorite since first purchased many years ago.

For the last six years I've loaned it to Sylvia to provide background music in her seamstress shop downtown. Now that she's closed that shop, my Bose is back home. And I'm listening to it play the local classical music station as I sit here in my home office typing this post. Sweet!

Oh, that little yellow radio sitting on top of the Bose? That's my Sangean DT-400W, a fine pocket-sized AM-FM portable. Highly recommended.

#SevenTwoProject #photograph #radio #personal


by Roscoe