All is well here, not much new.

29 March 2020 – 19:45

Like most folks (I hope), she and I continue to stay home, stay safe, and stay well.

Yesterday we learned that a friend had fallen ill with what appears to be the CCP-flu that is causing all this pandemic hooplah. He was more her friend than mine, being the husband of a friend of hers. We had him over to our house for a party two years ago and haven't seen him since then. He's been tested and is waiting for the results. Hope he recovers.

I ordered nearly $200.00 of household supplies today that will be delivered over the next few days and weeks, saving us some trips to the store.

This afternoon I cleaned off the back patio and washed a gravity chair kept back there. I can hang out back there during the afternoon now that the weather is nicer. So even though I have to stay home I won't have to stay in the house all the time.

And the adventure continues. Quietly.

#SeniorLiving #pandemic #stayathome


by Roscoe