Saturday

Prayers, etc.: • 06:30 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 10:30 – Daily Novus Ordo Mass Readings for Saturday of the Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time • 15:00 – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and the Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. • 20:50 – Tonight's Rosary is the Glorious Mysteries. • 21:10 – the Hour of Compline for tonight from The Pre Vatican II, Traditional Roman Breviary in English

Diet: • 09:00 – 1 cheese sandwich • 09:45 – ½ peanut butter sandwich • 12:00 – cut green beans, whole kernel corn, baked pork chops • 14:50 – cole slaw • 19:30 – snacking on cheese and M&Ms

Chores, etc.: • 06:45 – Saturday morning Cartoons • 10:00 – listening to College Football Pre-game-Shows • 11:00 – now listening to my 1st game of the day, Ohio St. vs. Penn St. – Go Buckeyes! • 14:50 – after an exciting Ohio St. win, I've tuned into the halftime of Rutgers vs. Minnesota • 15:15 – while listening to the football games I've put away some of my “summer” clothes and pulled my winter clothes out of storage. • 18:30 – World Series Game 2 Pre-Game Show

Chess: • 10:45 – moved in all pending CC games

Posted 29/Oct/2022 ~22:30 Central Time #Blog #DailyNotes


by Roscoe