Saturday 05/Jun/2021

Prayers, etc.: • 06:00 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 08:15 – Mob Mentality – a Virtue Signal • 10:45 – Mk 12:38-44 • Noon – Act of Reparation to the Sacred Heart of Jesus; Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Saturday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. • Tonight's Five Decades of the Rosary before bed will be the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet: • 08:30 – corned beef salad on brown bread and butter • 11:00 – steamed vegetables

Chores, etc.: • 09:00 – KofC communication
• 10:30 – The Untold Story – a Dinesh D'Souza podcast • 15:30 to 21:30 – a full day of doing K of C Honor Guard work at the Cathedral

Chess: * no chess work today

Posted 05/Jun/2021 Nearly Midnight Central Time #blog #DailyNotes


by Roscoe