Sunday

Prayers, etc.: • 06:15 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel, Our Father..., Hail Mary..., Glory Be... • 17:00 – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and the Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. – Tonight's Rosary is the Glorious Mysteries • 19:40 – the Hour of Compline for tonight from The Pre Vatican II, Traditional Roman Breviary in English

Diet: • 07:30 – big stuffed omelet, bacon, pancakes • 13:10 – several mini-muffins • 15:00 – fried chicken • 18:00 – 1 banana, more mini-muffins

Chores, etc.: • 07:00 – follow news from various sources • 12:00 – phone call, email, and text with KofC officer • 12:30 – listen to the radio call of 1st NFL Game of the afternoon, Texans vs Giants • 15:30 – Now following the Cowboys vs Packers

Chess: • 09:10 – moved in all pending CC games

Posted 13/Nov/2022 ~20:00 Central Time #DN2022


by Roscoe