Sunday 16/May/2021 – listed and logged

Prayers, etc.: • 06:45 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 17:15 – Mk 16:15-20 • 20:10 – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. • 20:30 – The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 16 May, Sunday after the Ascension • Tonight's Five Decades of the Rosary before bed will be the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet.: • 09:30 – a BIG omelet, sausages, bacon, 2 pcs. of brown bread • 15:45 – baked chicken, mashed potatoes, corn, garden salad • 16:30 – ice cream

Chores, etc.: • 07:30 – Beard Blather 63 • 11:15 – yard work • 13:10 – MLB TV, Royals vs White Sox – caught this broadcast during pregame warmup so watching the full 9 innings will be most of my afternoon. • 13,:45 – multi-tasking, following a baseball game on the TV and a NASCAR Race on the computer. • 17:00 – after the baseball game and NASCAR race, turning to two sci-fi movies on Comet TV: Deathsport followed by Pandorem

Chess: • 18:00 – moved in all pending CC games

Posted 16/May/2021 ~ 21:15 Central Time #blog #DailyList


by Roscoe