Sunday 17/Oct/2021

Prayers, etc.: • 07:00 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 12:45 – Eph 6:10-17; Mt 18: 23-35 • 19:10 – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and the Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. • Tonight's Rosary before bed will be the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet: • 08:30 – applesauce, meatloaf • 10:15 – pancakes • 16:45 – big bowl of meat & vegetable soup • 19:00 – still snacking on peanuts, as I've been doing since mid-afternoon.

Chores, etc.: • 08:00 – my NFL Sunday starts early with a game played in London! Dolphins vs Jags, two teams neither playing very good right now. Oh well. My 2nd game of the day was the Colt vs the Texans. And now I'm watching the Cowboys vs Patriots game. It's been a day full of football watching. Heh. • 18:55 – and my full day of football ends with my Cowboys beating the Patriots in OT 35-29. Clearly the best, most exciting game I've seen in a long, long time. • 20:30 – listen to OAN Radio

Chess: • 13:15 – moved in all pending CC games

Posted 17/Oct/2021 ~ 20:45 Central Time #Blog #DailyNotes


by Roscoe