Sunday 19/June/2022

Prayers, etc,: • 04:45 – Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 18:00 – the daily meditation from Magnificat monthly magazine; and the daily meditation from Benedictus. – Job 1-3; Matthew 27:1-31. This is the set of readings assigned today in my Bible Reading Project – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and the Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum. – Today's Rosary is the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet: • 05:30 – 1 banana, 2 poached egg sandwiches • 13:00 – calamari appetizers, raw oysters, baked salmon dinner plate • 16:00 – 1 fresh plum • 18:40 – ice cream

Chores, etc.: • 07:30 to 12:00 – attend Fourth Degree KofC Fallout at Mission San Jose for Corpus Christi Mass and Procession • 12:30 – Father's Day Brunch at Stone Werks • 16:30 – post KofC report

Chess: • moved in all pending CC games

Posted 19/June/2022 ~ 19:30 Central Time

#Blog #DailyNotes


by Roscoe