Sunday 20/Jun/2021

Prayers, etc.: • Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel • 10:00 – Mass at STM • 18:30 – Five Decades of the Rosary (the Glorious Mysteries) prayed at the Grotto in front of the STM Rectory with other members of my parish. • 19:30 – Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.

Diet: • 07:00 – 1 orange, 4 hot dog sandwiches • Noon – Father's Day dinner buffet at Golden Corral

Chores, etc.: • 07:00 – Beard Blather • 14:30 – watching MLB TV – Cubs vs Marlins – after the Cubs win, switching to the Tigers vs the Angels • 16:30 – video chat with my daughter and extended family • 19:45 – checking the latest from favorite podcasters and bloggers

Chess: • 15:10 – moved in all GK CC gamed

Posted 20/Jun/2021 ~ 21:00 Central Time #blog #DailyNotes


by Roscoe