You know what really makes me sad? Over the past few months I’ve noticed my cognition to keep declining and getting worse. I’ve become more dyslexic and more forgetful of everything. I cannot remember little things and my working memory is awful. I’ll see myself to stupid mistakes like open a new tab instead of exit or walk into a room and have no idea why I did that. I’ll click the home screen on my phone to perform some task but completely forget why and what app I was going to. My perception of time has been completely weird too. I forget what day it was, how much time has passed etc. for example my foot will hurt and I’ll think to call the doc, sit down then forget what I was going to do. If this isn’t what Early Onset Alzheimer’s is, then I don’t know what is...All of these things I never had a problem with before…