zymotux

food

My daughter is apparently at the stage when she starts to find other people eating fascinating. I guess we never completely loose this, which is why I've found myself tuning to the comforts of the Food Network late at night and in the early hours of the morning when on shift with her. Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives. Man v. Food. The joy we find in eating and the discovery of places that feed more than just our bellies.

Read more...

I may add a search bar at some point but for now, you can also navigate posts according to hashtags, grouped below in a way that makes sense to me and evolving as I post more. Expect a mixed bag. Some of the posts will feature the tagged topic as the central focus of the post, others will merely touch on it. If you'd prefer to scroll through a timeline of posts, head to my Archive.

Read more...