Tech projects

I have a lot of ideas swirling around in my head – best to get them down somewhere so that when I do have time to do something, I can try and prioritise! Having them out in the open on my blog might also help keep me honest!

Digital housekeeping

These are mainly about housekeeping and organisation. I don't know about everyone else but almost twenty-five years of using the internet has left a bit of a mess that could do with some tidying up. It rarely reaches the top of my priorities though!

Privacy

Tinkering

Pipe dreams/ longer-term

I may never get to these but it's good to note them down anyway ;–)

Actually using the tech!

That'll do for now. This will be an interesting list to return to now and again and update. I may actually keep this “live” rather than a static entry – we'll see!


Entry 76 of my participation in the “100 Days to Offload” challenge – find out more and join in!

2021-04-08 #100DaysToOffload #technology

Next post | Previous post | Home | Archive | Search