Notification High

[Chorus] I'm hot, I'm cool, I'm the best you've ever seen not my ego, not a brag, just the facts up on the screen I take selfies cus I'm worth it and you all just need to see click, snap, upload, tap, here come the notifs loud and clear

[Verse 1] I can't help it if you're falling over me (click, snap, upload, tap) though it sure is fun to see your little squeaks (click, snap, upload, tap) judge me perfect, I'm a quirky little freak (click, snap, upload, tap) boost my pictures, tell me sweet words, pray to God that I will see (click, snap upload, tap)

[Chorus] I'm hot, I'm cool, I'm the best you've ever seen not my ego, not a brag, just the facts up on the screen I take selfies cus I'm worth it and you all just need to see click, snap, upload, tap, here come the notifs loud and clear

[Bridge] click, snap, upload, tap, click, snap, upload, tap (I sometimes think that I'm too much, it's true) click, snap, upload, tap, click, snap, upload, tap (I sometimes act like I don't have a clue) click, snap, upload, tap, click, snap, upload, tap (I sometimes worry if it is the truth) click, snap, upload, tap, click, snap, upload, tap (All this attention, this attention, this attention, this attention)

[Chorus] I'm hot, I'm cool, I'm the best you've ever seen not my ego, not a brag, just the facts up on the screen I take selfies cus I'm worth it and you all just need to see click, snap, upload, tap, here come the notifs loud and clear