Probably Bad For You

When did all the lights begin to fade away? I see them now, I see them now When did you decide to leave me hurt this way? I'm healing now, won't bleed it out

All the little silly things you said to put me down *And all the guilt trips sink into a funnel in the ground and now * It's clear I'm not gonna be by your side next year

And now I'm probably bad for you I know I'm kind of a sin to you And maybe I'm still in love with you But I am probably bad for you

So when did you decide what's right from what's wrong? Well, I'll sort it out, I'll sort it out When did you decide I'm not the shining star you sought? I'm shining now, bright through the clouds

All the little silly things you said all those thoughts drown And all the nights I stayed up hoping you would call me out and now It's clear I'm not gonna be by your side next year

And now I'm probably bad for you I know I'm kind of a sin to you And maybe I'm still in love with you But I am probably bad for you

Keep me close, keep me near Tell me things I wanna hear Let me know I'm not too far from home Satisfy me just once more Send excuses to my door And don't forget to post it all, my dear It's clear I'm not gonna be by your side next year

I know I'm probably bad for you I know I'm kind of a sin to you And I don't think I'm in love with you 'Cus now I'm definitely bad for you

All the little silly things I did to keep me in your mind And all the times I sat alone at home and wondered why and now It's clear I don't wanna be by your side next year