Since When Did Winter End

I’m a mess A disaster, but I see it in a better light now than I did before I’m a mess But I manage every moment, and I get along well when it’s not as warm

Seasons change, people change I’m not a perfect model I can tell you how to improve While I lament all my struggles Then you’ll see

When Winter ends I think I get A little less upsetting So it seems

Here’s the thing I know it’s not quite summer, but I’ll make believe it’s just as bright outside Here’s the thing You would think it would be better, but predictions haven’t ever been my pride

Seasons change, people change It’s not always the weather I look around at all the leaves And see that change is better It’s insane

When Winter ends I think I get A little less upsetting So it seems

It’s surreal Can’t believe so much has happened, I reminisce and then I wonder if it’s real It’s surreal I know Winter’s fast approaching, I’m prepared and I’m excited now, I feel

Seasons change, people change I can’t believe I’m here now The time goes by and I still Think that yesterday was 1 month I’m impressed

When Winter ends I think I get A little less upsetting So it seems

When Winter ends I think I get A little less upsetting A little less depressing A little less regretting A little less repressing A little less regressing So it seems