Invocation of the Bornless One

I am the Bornless daemon with sight in my feet; I am the Mighty One who possesseth the Immortal Fire; I am the Truth who hateth the fact that unjust deeds are done in the world; I am the One that maketh the lightning flash and the thunder roll; I am the One who is the Power behind all powers; I am the One who is the Form behind all forms; I am the One whose sweat is the heavy rain, which falleth upon the earth that it might be inseminated; I am the greatest of things, the least of things, that which licks your spittle and rejoices in your libations; I am Man made perfect, whom no man hath seen at any time; I am the One whose mouth is utterly aflame; I am the One who begeteth and destroyeth; I am the One who beareth the power of Planets; I am the One whose Voice commandeth all; I am the One who commandeth Time and Space;

Power of all things Damned have I; Power of all things Saved have I; Power of all things yet to Fall, yet to be Ascended, and still to become on this World have I;

I am a God of the Aeon; my name is [True Name]; By this know My Numinous Power, taken by Right of Birth; By this know My Numinous Glance, which brings to you wrath or balm; By this know My Numinous Will, which all must obey; Now do I choose This form: [True Name]; Now do I choose this Time, and this Place; For I am the One who is sent forth from the Power; I am Godless, and I am the One whose Godhood is Great;

Hear Me, thou who art subject to Me, and know that every spell and scourge of the Vast One is available to Me By the Power of My Will, I do commandeth all life, all elements, and all the things that are;

For Mine is the Power;

Mine is the Glory;

Mine is the All That Is.