My Calculator Hacked? ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I went swimming the other day.

When I reached my car after my workout was done, I instinctively pulled up my phone to check on any texts I may have missed.

This was the first screen that popped up without me actually going to my calculator app. I mean, it just literally popped up when I opened my phone.

Hmmm, that was a shocker!

I don't even know what these emoticons mean when they are put together like this, but it is virtually impossible to type that from my calculator because the 2 digits, the e & the ^, are not found on my calculator display pad. It's literally NOT even possible for me to even accidentally punch those characters if it was rubbing against a pocket or my duffel bag.

So I checked the history on my calculator to see if that typing activity showed up on my end.

Unsurprisinglyโ€ฆ it didn't!

I say unsurprisingly because I was at a place that has a public wifi which could have easily made hackers do what they did.

And anyone that's been reading my blog knows I've mentioned hacking as a gangstalking tactic that has been used on me before.

I looked at the characters from a distance & held them farther away from my eyes to see if I could determine a pattern. Basically, it looked like a sad face with a nose & bug eyes if you turn it to the side.

Or the 8 in the top corner could be a pair of glasses when placed on top of the other characters. (I DO wear glasses). Or it could mean something sexual or violent or just truly bizarre, I don't know. ๐Ÿ’

Feel free to interpret it any way you want. I honestly have no idea. I almost wish there was a comment section on this blog so someone can throw some hints out there to help me.

Hmm, well thank you to whomever hacked into my calculator & did this. Now I know what you think of me. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

You didn't type a happy face or anything that would brighten my day, did you? ๐Ÿ˜

Maybe an angel face? ๐Ÿ˜‡

Or a pretty face? ๐Ÿ‘ธ

Even a peace sign? โœŒ

Or even a heart? ๐Ÿ’—

A hug would've been nice to see. ๐Ÿค—

But I guess you don't have that in you to give right now, do you?

Just another creepy gangstalking tactic to make a victim feel violated, harassed, intruded upon & not safe again. Electronic harassment at its finest. Another method to doubt your sanity, make you feel like someone is watching you, making you feel like you're going crazy.

Which, BTW, I'm notโ€ฆ

However, I did have another panic attack.

Thoughts kept running through my mind like should I buy another phone, how much will that cost me, holy sh*t โ€“ who did this to me, why does it seem to happen alot when I'm around the same place, who can I trust, was it someone near my locker, what time did it happen???

Etcetera, Etcetera, Etcetera!!!

So, most likely, that was the ultimate motive on their end. Sadistically watching someone be psychologically tortured or harassed & gaslighting someone to doubt themselves. Not promoting anything peaceful that would eventually make someone feel good about themselves.

(Sigh)... ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Panic attacks can slowly kill people, in case anyone never knew that. The repeated trauma to the heart & brain can eventually damage the body. Especially if it has been happening for years. The organs have been so overwhelmed with adrenaline or cortisol that they just tire out.

Kind of like the way I feel writing this now.

Just tiredโ€ฆ

Tiredโ€ฆ

I'm so tired I didn't even feel like writing this.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

(Yes, I just injected some much-needed humor there, at least. Glad you noticed).

Seriously, though, I thought to myself that if a gangstalking victim reads this, maybe I will have made them feel less alone. Maybe they are going through the same struggles I am. Maybe they needed a validation & a confirmation to themselves that they are not going nuts.

That maybe they REALLY are OK.

Because it's the gangstalkers who are actually the ones who are really nuts, NOT the victims! If you think about it, who really takes the time out of their day to INTENTIONALLY do that to someone? Like, who is literally going out of their own way to try & ruin someone else's day? PURPOSEFULLY, mind you, not accidentally.

Someone who is NUTS, that's who!!! ๐ŸŒฐ

And I'm talking about the bad kind of nuts, not the good kind. The bad kind where someone gets paid to harass someone.

(Another sigh)... ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Excuse me for rambling but I needed to. I truly needed to rant. And if you read this, I appreciate your time.

But I needed to make this short & sweet & then just leave. Just go. Just rant & go.

Why?

Because I'm just tired, that's all.

Just really, really, really tiredโ€ฆ

๐ŸŒฐ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸŒฐ

P.S. Whoever I helped by writing this, you are very welcome. Here is the hug you may have needed too, like meโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—