Friends

In life you don't need everyone to be your friend,you really just need one truly good friend that you can open up to. Having a friend like this is important so that you can really express your self without feeling you are being judged. This is also very important just because you need someone to laugh with and someone that can make you happy.

For me this friend is very different from anyone else I have ever know. She can make me laugh and smile when no one else can. I have known this person for as long as I can remember though I have been told that we met when we were only 3 years old. Believe it or not as much as I love today, a long time ago I didn't. I didn't really enjoy this girl when we were younger and I am not sure why. Today I love this person more than anyone and I can open up to her about anything especially things I can't tell others.

If you haven't found a friend like this yet that is just fine, and you just need to remember that you will find this kind of person at some point all you have to do is look.