How to survive in depression

Life is the kind of thing that for me it is either wonderful or awful. There is really no in between for me and it can be tough because a lot of the time I notice my life being more on the awful side then the great. I get it life isn't always amazing and sometimes you may find your self in a pit that you don't know how to get out of. My advice for these times is to wait and though it is tough someone passing by will eventually see you down there and throw down a ladder. Though this strategy wont always be the quickest way to get out of this pit it will help you stay out in the long run since you will now have a friend there beside you keeping you out of harms way. I also suggest being the one to throw down the ladder every time and to never just let someone remain in their pit.

How to remain happy when doubting life 1. Find a friend 2. Find a reason to continue on with your life 3. When in a dark place find something to do 4. Always remember that someone out their loves you 5. Remember that you madder to me and everyone else around you

Okay so I know that you have heard probably all of these before, but nothing that could have the potential to save you could possibly be said too much. If you don't understand 3 a couple of examples are, think of school work to do or a room in your house to clean or try to exercise. Also I know that 2 and 4 are hard as I suffer from this issue as well but just try to remember all of these steps.