Embraced by Love

In her arms, a sanctuary I find, A place where solace gently unwinds. A haven where I feel secure, so warm, A love so deep, it weathers any storm. With her, I'm home, embraced by grace, A refuge where I find my rightful place. Her touch, a balm, eases every care, In her tender arms, I'm unaware. She lifts me up with strength and might, A beacon guiding me through darkest night. Her belief in me, an unwavering light, Empowering my spirit to take flight. With her support, I conquer mountains high, For her unwavering love, I'll reach the sky. In her embrace, I find unwavering belief, A love that offers endless relief. Together, we navigate life's winding road, Side by side, sharing each heavy load. Her love, a compass, guiding our way, Together, we'll triumph, come what may. In her arms, I find my solace, my bliss, A love that's true, sealed with a gentle kiss. With her by my side, I'm forever strong, For in her arms, I know where I belong