Journal #9: Definition and Seperation

It's not that easy to define if I was happy because of him, or because of another reason. Does it matter? I wonder.

We're both happy with what happened, having someone in between us in making connections and pleasures but the thing is, it doesn't sound sustainable. From how it looks, it would seem like it will become reliant more than a one time thing.

It's fun I'm going to admit, it was a wonderful ride, but I'm just not in it to be for it as a need rather than just a plain want. I was really hoping this is an only occurrence never to repeat itself, but from his words, he sounds like he wants another.

I don't think I can stomach another for our “healing”, that sounds bull. This is what might be the defining factor to determine if this relationship is still going to work after all.