Eat your hashbrowns

What about you, Carl

Oh I get out there

They laughed, Logan held up three more beers.

Sure

Anyway

No anyway, talk, Carl

Well since yall are being so forthcoming

Logan popped the caps off and handed them out, Jeff's was still half full.

Carl took a tug on the new beer and set it next to the empty.

I ordered some food and she showed up

Showed up and fucked you

That's a prostitute bro

Alright, anyway

No wait

What was she dropping off

Birra tacos

Taco truck drop off

Taco truck fuck

They laughed some more, Jeff looked from the beers in front of him to the beers in front of Logan who was also pacing himself. Carl took another drink, nearing half full.

She handed me my shit and asked, how are you. We had this conversation and I said you should call me later we can chat.

Nice

What did she look like

What was she wearing

What were you wearing

They laughed.

Who gives a fuck

We do, bro

Look I told you, these chicks want looks or money, that's all they care about. You must have been radiating something.

I don't know I mean I was just hungry

Logan and Jeff looked at eachother, picked up their beers, crossed the necks of their bottles, and downed half their bottles.

Oh come on

Nah, something's up

Yeah, she psycho or something

Look like a hag

Fucked up pussy

No she was super cool

You fuck her

Yeah, she asked me to

How polite

Nothing polite about it

I bet

They laughed.

Please, Carl, he said it mockingly like a woman's voice, she probably said it with a hard arr.

Carl, they traded his name back and forth drawing it out and turning it into pirate noises.

Carl looked at his phone, the last message he sent a week ago sitting on delivered status.


All for one or none at all

Look, I told you I'd fuck you okay

You were serious

Yeah but we aren't doing onesies it's all for one or none at all

Really

Yeah but we are gonna need some condoms because nobody's raw dogging me

That's fine

Then lets go get condoms

You're good to drive?

Yeah, we've just been watching Carl put it away

Well shit lets go

She opened a different cabinet and opened the crock pot, she put the vodka bottle on top of a waiting plastic bottle of cinnamon schnapps.

The fuck

You dicks never cook, best place to hide it

She pushed Jeff back with one hand on his chest and stepped up nose to nose with Logan, don't go spilling my secrets

Logan gulped, yes ma'am

The three went out the front door and didn't even lock it.


Look at that piece of meat

Are you going to take it

Be patient

I'll take it if you don't want

He pressed the blade into the man's chest so he could feel the tip through his leather harness.

They both stared at the same woman, chained to the table, hindquarters exposed. A bit of drool dripped out of the shorter man's mask.

I need this

And you'll have this

But you first

He frowned, the mask let out a slight squeak.

The other man grinned, the mask laces groaned at the back of his head and it made him grin wider.


Why is all this insane shit happening

Why isn't all of this insane shit happening

There's a knife on the table by your bed

And you have what, lubricants and condoms and amyl nitrate, he laughed

Yeah I fuck like a normal person, Mark

He laughed even more and his hand hit the table, heavy, people turned to look quick like they expected a car accident. He held up his hands and tried to catch his breath. My bad

She looked at him incredulously, pushed her hair away but it was just an excuse to cover her face.

Oh hey now don't be shy

I'm not doing this here, Mark

Eat your hashbrowns

Drink your juice, her hand coming up from the edge of the table to flip him off where no one else could see it.

A pleased expression crossed his face and his eyes went soft.

I really like you

I like you too, her eyes softened in response