Character a Day 2021

#rpg, #tabletop

I found out about this Character a Day challenge- it was to make a character a day in the month of January. Of course, I didn't find out about it until January had already started, and I'm also not sure I could even do a character a day. But then I got the idea to just make characters for some of the games that I haven't been able to play, or am thinking about using for campaigns, and it struck a fire under me.

So, you'll be seeing a lot of characters posted here for various games. The format I'll try to stick to is to (a) visualize the character and background, (b) walk through the character creation steps to give a feel for how you make the character, and then © show the final result, and evaluate if it embodies the concept that I visualized.

First up: Altered Carbon

Discuss...