7 September 2020 I went to work today; someone complained I wasn't wearing gloves when I went into her house to see her mother. This is part of our PPE but its a bonkers process. If I put on my gloves by my car, I then have to close my boot, lock my door, knock on a patient's door and touch all manner of things, so my gloves will be dirty. So I sanitise my hands but do not put on gloves, and once I'm in the house and before I touch the patient, I go and wash my hands and then put on my gloves. So this woman phoned the office and complained about me and someone of course then had to speak with me about it. Later I went with a colleague to see a chap about his catheter and he really didn't want us, shouted he didn't want the tubing, wanted it taken out, wanted to die, wanted us to leave and not come back and to bugger off. We left! Then I've been to water Natalie's plants in her pots, and then I went to play badminton, 1st time since lockdown. I've taken down my portable greenhouse in the garden today, its all dismantled and in the garage ready for my move. The ID check went through and is all fine and I rang the agent in Teignmouth to see if I now have a complete chain ahead – they're going to ring me back. Finished reading 'Big Little Lies' – this was a series HBO, and I have watched it, That's quite a lot for today. I need to go and let the kitty back in, he's gone out for a prowl