Friday 11 December day 11 tier 2

The agent emailed me this morning to say rightmove had been corrected and I've looked again this evening and its showing as being listed today, not in August. That is a relief. I thought he'd said I had a viewing today, but no – it might be added on to the viewing tomorrow. But there is one booked for tomorrow, so fingers crossed. This is so bloody obsessive, going to work distracts me a bit. I've been offered a shift on Sunday so I took it, and booked 3 days for next week too. Mat rang me and I'm going for dinner tomorrow and I've invited myself to Natalie and Christian for roast chicken Sunday dinner on Sunday. I won't have to cook and Nit nat makes a mean roast and I expect I will get Sri Lankan curry tomorrow, yum. Waiting for the water to heat up and then will have a hot shower and get warm milk and read in bed for a while.