Sunday 13th December – day 13 tier 2 I got invited for dinner on 12th at chez Mat and Harshi and accepted. We had an outing to Ikea in the afternoon and the pay hall was rammed with people, and if I've caught covid, then this is where I've caught it. Someone cooked for an hour and a half – about 5 wonderful dishes – and now I have a stack of lovely leftovers which will probably keep me going all week. I decided to invite myself to chez Natalie and Christian for Sunday roast chicken dinner. I arrived and could smell the dinner cooking before they even opened the door to me. The girls have made me Christmas cards. Little Molly was sitting next to me and talking to me, and she said – why have you got such a big pointy nose – kids say the funniest things. So my kids cooked and fed me the whole weekend. The one viewing on the house happened yesterday and all I want for Christmas is a sensible offer from someone who is willing and able to proceed quickly.