Sunday 6 December – day 6 of tier 2 Its been a week of stress over the house and I know more about asbestos in houses than I ever ever wanted to. Basically, any house built more than 20 years can easily have asbestos in it. It was commonly used. The saga is not yet resolved. And it has resulted in nearly a week of poor sleep and migraines. This morning was yet another, I went back to bed with my meds and slept until nearly midday. So I may be back on the roller coaster of insomnia later – hope not. I had a short interlude of pleasantness yesterday sitting in my car, eating my sandwich and drinking my coffee, looking at the sea down on Brighton sea front. Court finished early and I took myself off there for a quiet sit. It was far too cold to get out and walk as I wasn't really geared up for it and it was cold and windy, but it was lovely to sit and look as the big waves and sea spray, before the cold seeped in. Today I have done Christmas shopping all afternoon, from the comfort of my sofa. Lots of on line ordering done (nothing from Amazon!) -sorry Martine to add to the royal mail chaos. Work tomorrow and maybe maybe some way forward on the house debacle.