Thursday 10th December – day 10 of tier 2

The house went back onto rightmove today, with a listing date of today. Then when I looked again this evening, it is showing a listing date of 14 August – the date it originally went on. Paul said he'd got rightmove to agree to the listing being for today, which I thought was great, but now its changed. I've emailed him to get him to sort it out anyway. However I do have 2 viewings booked, so that is good. I wish I hadn't looked at rightmove as I'm now going to be fretting about it. I put my Christmas lights up in the living room today around the sitting room and they do look pretty. I've done, I think, all my Christmas shopping, mainly all on line – one thing I researched on line and then bought from a local shop in HH today. I'm swinging back and forth on the roller coaster of nerves on the house thing. I was feeling ok earlier and now I can feel the stress in my stomach making me slightly nauseous. I shall never move again after this and they can take me out in a box from 12 Alta Vista Close. I shall make some warm milk and go to bed with my book I think.