Wed 6th January

So lady from before Christmas is still 'thinking' about things and working out numbers. Its not a no but its not an offer. However I now have a viewing booked for Friday. My premium bonds didn't come up so maybe my luck will change and this viewing will result in an offer. This next person is an investment buyer apparently. Had fish curry and devilled chicken with my bubble today. Nice to leave HH and drove up the motorway stopping only for petrol, motorway was almost empty and no hold up getting into Croydon. The sun came out and for a few moments it felt almost spring like. Came home and there is frost on the cars already, and no doubt I will be scraping it off my windows tomorrow morning going to work. The last time I worked and left the heating off during the day, it took 2 hours for the house to feel warm after I came home, so I think tomorrow I'll knock it down a bit, but leave it on. I have left over curry for tomorrow for my lunch.