Hello, I am DTRAIN an Artist, Designer, Idealist, hobo, trailing dishwasher, dog owner, boyfriend, web developer, systems operator, website administrator, LOVER, One Time Felon, Vinyl Record Fiend, Pirate, Wordpress User, Multiple Domain Owner, Own Boss, Drug Abuser and whatever cash wants me to be. I found this written on a piece of paper with another entry dated 4/29/18 on it so I'm thinking it was within a few weeks of this day. It was before I found blizzard and other parts of my life were falling apart. Tho I had another wonderful thing in my life and thats Lexi because I wrote boyfriend and lover in there. She is what I need to remember this week while i'm trying to beat another thing in that list, drug abuser. If I'm ever gonna make something with myself I'm gonna have to knock that shit off because it just over does it on everything else wrong in my life. I have this amazing girl that is on the road to do great things with her life and I don't need to hold her back.