Now it's all starting to make sense I tell myself continusly while my tant, ball sack and butt hole feel like they are on fire after dousing that entire area with Apple Cider Vinager. This became the only way to have what happened to me in the bed five feet behind me. The problem was that my girl friend turns away my throbing hard cock that was being rubbed all over he through my jeans of coarse. Now this was an idea that never has happened in our couple days over two year relationship, that was as you can guess almost completely built apon our two bodies cuming together multiple times a session. Now you can trust me that she knew what she was about to get seconds before she tells me that I have some yeast build up across my beloved tant as her lips were about to make sweet sweet love to my cock. She looks directly into my eyes and says, “Not gonna happen right now sweet cock but we can pick up where we left when I get back house after shift number one.” “Are you kidding me” I yell softly at her try to keep the peace so as she doesn't get all pissed off before work. “Ah, do you want me to get another yeast infection because of some short ten minute speed fueled fuck feast? Thats some super selfish shit going on there... WTF” Lexi replied in some sassy fresh off the boat recan way. (Remember that she your run of the mill country bumcan, who loves this hipsters self loathing completely.llll