So I know that over the next few days it's gonna be extremely hard for me to be able to do anything correctly. As all i'm gonna be able to think of is how to get high again. First it's “I'll bet ya that I dropped a piece over here” and “Oh yea, there has to be a bit that I forgot about in that small pocket thats on my jeans”. If you have gone thru the ending of the most wonderful instant shocks to your brain that make you feel incrediable sort of mind ultering experinces than you know how hard it is to shake that urge is. Tho if you can manage the first week then your almost an 8th thru the same thing again and again from the minute that you wake to the minute that you think your sleep. Thats the only way that I can describe the wanting of something that you can't have but your brain/mind think that you can't live without it. I just did the last of what I think I can find speed wise. Gonna look for another shot maybe find some left over down that can take me to the sleep that I most despirately need.