Dumpster-Dancer

ants

The radiant young couple was crestfallen when the Dungeon Master rejected their membership application. The young woman had her heart set on her husband learning to fulfill her fantasy of being tied up and dominated by him.

We invited them in as our guests and showed them what we could.

She was a woman on a mission. A month later she got back in touch and shyly asked if we’d consider helping them act out a fantasy. She wanted to be “double penetrated” by her husband and another man. (That's simultaneous vaginal and anal intercourse, and it's dangerous). They felt that I would be a safe partner to act this out with.

The flattering offer intrigued me, but not in the carnal sense. The ache in her triggered my empathy not my desire.

Read more...

I beat myself up all day yesterday after offering to loan one of my wife's sex toys to a young, married woman I barely know. In some ways it wasn't as bad as it sounds . . . but it got worse. And who does stupid stuff like that anyway?

We returned to our local Church roots on Sunday after a long spell of mega-churching in the big city. Of course we bumped into old friends and soon found ourselves in a cozy booth at I-Hop catching up.

Read more...