foamflower

poetry

I. (it's) nice to have you (here) (it's) nice to see you, too (one had) better be going

II. (Can I) give you a lift? (Do you) care if I join you? (Do you) know what I'm saying? (do) (you) want to make something of it?

III. (if you) sing before breakfast, (you'll) cry before night (someone) is not going to thank you for (something) (you) can't take it with you (when you go) (you) do the math Am I glad to see you! an atmosphere that you could cut with a knife and the horse you came in on and what have you Are you a man or a mouse? are you deaf? Are you feeling better? as fast as (one's) legs can carry (one) as far as (one) knows arouse (one) from as as you please as you do as best you can Are you threatening me? Are you religious? allow me an offer (one) can't refuse


https://idioms.thefreedictionary.com/you #poetry