(Geopolitical) Updates from the Land

I'm getting my geopolitical updates from the Land I'm getting my geopolitical updates from the Land The wind is blowing, the rain is falling, the change is coming now The wind is blowing, the rain is falling, the change is coming now

I am the stone, I am the tree I am a part of everything I am the ant I am the bee I am the world, I am the dream

I am the soil, my spirit sings I am the leaf, there is no me The space we make in harmony opens up infinity

I'm getting my geopolitical updates from the Land I'm getting my geopolitical updates from the Land The wind is blowing, the rain is falling, the change is coming now The wind is blowing, the rain is falling, the change is coming now


This is actually a song and I sing it in this video.


About “Letters from the Forest”