Flower Power 🌸

I am not getting any younger. I feel I am onto something bigger and better. The process is now learn, grow, share.

Learn

I love to learn. I'm sure you do as well. There are many things to learn. My favorite thing to learn about is personal development. I love educating myself on things I can directly use in my life. I love the expansive nature of it and the instant feedback. If something isn't quite going my way, I can always rely on growth.

Some people think it's b.s. Others swear by it. Sure, like any field, there is crap out there. You need to find the gems. I feel lucky to be the way that I am. I feel relaxed in my nature and the way I try to operate within the Universe. I am not anywhere near perfect, but the point is to keep going. I love having tools in my toolbox such as writing, reading, different perspectives, meditation, exercise, humor, positive people, a unique mind, etc. πŸ“– ✏ πŸ§‘β€πŸ’»

Grow

Learning+Action=Growth

When I grow, it's taking what I've learned and trying it. I can try with my body and directly interact with reality. I can see if it worked or not. We constantly are learning through interacting with our World. We have the ability to change We can become better version of ourselves. However trapped or stuck you may feel is only limited by your mind.

Think of a plant. In order for that plant to grow you must learn what to do first. You must understand the best sunlight, water, and feeding techniques. Once you understand what and how to manage your plantβ€”you can watch it grow before your very eyes. What once was a seedling 🌱 is now a beautiful garden. How can you apply this thinking to your own sets of unique obstacles and challenges? What skills and habits can you nurture. Which ones are better to let die and have something new grow in its place? 🌸🌸🌸

Share

When you grow yet do not share, ideas can die on the vine. It's perfectly okay to be private and to have things just for yourself. It's also important to open yourself up and to share what you have learned with the World. By opening yourself up you open up possibility. Much like a flower, you can blossom. By blossoming yourself, you encourage others to do the same. Inspiration is not to be taken lightly. When you expand your consciousness, you have the chance to expand others. We were given voices for a reason, let's use them to teach and learn from one another.

We all have a garden within our mind. Some of our gardens are lush and beautiful, while others need to do some yard work and pull out the weeds. 🐝🐝🐝