Frustrated. I don't like my haircut. I didn't want it cut this short. It's really short. Right next to the fucking scalp. With a faggot quiff on top. Fuck this. I wanted it grown out. Nice and long, for swimming and running. Even my skin has gotten worse since cutting it. My fault. I shouldn't have let my wife dictate to the barber what I wanted. I should have paid more attention to what he said. I should have decided what I wanted, clearly, before getting it cut.


But hey, there's a reason that this is pissing me off so much. It's because growing my hair out is the only achievement I've had in the last 3 months. I have made zero progress in any other area of my life. My business has failed. We have failed our clients. We have failed to sell the business. I have gotten fatter. I still can't properly flex my left foot. My acne has worsened. I've got anxiety. I have barely participated in the program I paid $750 for.

Now what? I am at a coworking. I have the ability to work. Get work done?

Try it!