Energy

(Log via notebook during outdoor activity)

When I'm physically active or when I drink milk tea, I feel the most motivated and alert. Right now, I could only achieve this by visiting places outdoors like parks or malls.

After I come home, the energy remained until bedtime. That time is where I can use that energy to be creative and productive (not in a capitalistic kind of productive, so don't get it twisted).

I even want to do something creative while in outdoors. I often have many ideas flowing in my mind as I explore the world and get my body moving.

I want to move more, and I want to consume good food and drinks more often. These things give me the energy. That energy is what I need to pursue my personal goals.

After walking and drinking that delicious drink, I feel pretty zen right now.