I Am A Camera

roleplaying

The official announcement of the next big hyperfiction artistic project in my life: a series of ultra-realistic and complex Cities: Skylines game builds, released under a Creative Commons license, for others to set stories and videos about the American Midwest's 300-year history

Read more...

In which I spend my second Saturday of my newest Minecraft roleplaying campaign setting up my workshop and Zen Room, and building a machine that turns potatoes into magic

Read more...

In which freelance duties force me to yet again start a brand-new Minecraft roleplaying adventure, this one a more laid-back campaign reflecting my real-life situation as an overworked middle-ager relaxing on the weekends

Read more...

In which I abandon my previous Minecraft story to start this new one, which in the brand-new v1.18 has all kinds of cool new breathtaking things to see and do

Read more...

Part 10 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I terraform my ranch and pasture using lots of decorative items and interesting hacks

Read more...

Part 9 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I embrace the use of electricity-carrying 'redstone' in order to automate mass farming

Read more...

Part 8 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I build out my “survival house,” start my animal pasture, improve my industrial ranch, and tame a bunch of horses

Read more...

Part 7 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I finally have a free weekend to get super-high, pack my digital camping gear, and travel to the far edges of my known world for exotic resources

Read more...

Part 6 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I finally have a free weekend to get super-high, pack my digital camping gear, and travel to the far edges of my known world for exotic resources

Read more...

Part 5 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which in the tradition of Victorian industrialists I bend nature to do my will

Read more...