I Am A Camera

videogame

The official announcement of the next big hyperfiction artistic project in my life: a series of ultra-realistic and complex Cities: Skylines game builds, released under a Creative Commons license, for others to set stories and videos about the American Midwest's 300-year history

Read more...

Part 10 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I terraform my ranch and pasture using lots of decorative items and interesting hacks

Read more...

Part 9 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I embrace the use of electricity-carrying 'redstone' in order to automate mass farming

Read more...

Part 8 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I build out my “survival house,” start my animal pasture, improve my industrial ranch, and tame a bunch of horses

Read more...

Part 7 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I finally have a free weekend to get super-high, pack my digital camping gear, and travel to the far edges of my known world for exotic resources

Read more...

Part 6 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I finally have a free weekend to get super-high, pack my digital camping gear, and travel to the far edges of my known world for exotic resources

Read more...

Part 5 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which in the tradition of Victorian industrialists I bend nature to do my will

Read more...

Part 4 of my newest storytelling project, in which we resume my roleplaying of an adventurer and industrial-farming tycoon but now with the brand-new cool stuff of version 1.17

Read more...

Part 3 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I go on my first “rough ride” camping trip to secure exotic goods and open trade relations

Read more...

Part 2 of my new Minecraft storytelling campaign, in which I “cheat” and use a seed map service to find exotic biomes and plot my trips to get to them

Read more...