JeffJessie

Boring

#Boring Day

Today was an uneventful day. Did more work on the tree that fell in the backyard. It’s just about finished up. Need to figure out how I’m getting rid of all the wood but other than that it wasn’t a bad day.

Really need to get some more work done on my portfolio redo. Going to make some decent changes but it’s taking a while since I don’t have much free time due to the house fixes that need done. Hoping the next couple days will grant me enough time to get some of the major things done for it.

Need to get my projects area figured out so I can display the projects I have built and also need to figure out the contact area. I have some ideas and things I want to try and implement but just need the time to do it. Going to hopefully finish before I have to go back to regular work on Friday. We shall see.

Day 3 of #100DaysToOffload