By Purvik

Hello, myself Purvik. I will be going to 3rd grade this fall. I am writing this in paper first and then my mom will help me to put in library online. I will use August month to adjust myself from doing summer activities I have done like: I’ll do activity books to get ready for school studies in my 3rd grade, I’ll start practising going to places a little and put mask where ever I go to get addicted for putting a mask in school with corona and delta variant pandemic, I’ll keep going on in my dad’s car for rest of summer to start getting focused on riding a bus, I’ll start writing lots and lots of paragraphs to get addicted to start doing more and more writing for writing activities for school, I’ll do some new subjects that I have never ever done to get ready for any of those new subjects I get in school, I’ll stay doing some exercise, yoga, and I’ll do some walking so that to get my mind fresh and make my mind ready for anything that happens, I’ll start making my water drinking level to go down a little from my water drinking level being high from summer’s really hot temperature this year. I’ll do learning more of multiplication and other math stuff I’ll start learning fractions and decimals. I will keep up improving my science skills, I’ll write some books so that mu idea will get improved. Finally I will make sure to carry sanitiser and mask with me and also sanitise my hands well by rubbing so it get dried, I will miss my mom and my little brother when I go to school this fall because I was in home from past one and a half year. My mom will always remind me to also some things and say Purvik in school I will not be coming with you to remind you to do stuff so I will make sure I do all my stuff by myself without getting reminded. I will stay positive and think positive like my mom says. Can’t wait to make friends in my new school and meet teachers. Thankyou for giving me opportunity to write this. THE END.