It's the end of the day and I am a bit frazzled I admit. And that's OK. No reason to feel that I should not be. It was a frazzling day. Yes I could have done some things better but it is what it is. I am not going to be hard on myself. I am going to regroup and move forward again.

But that being said, I think I have the start of a system. Most everything that should have been noted today for future reference was noted. I have started on my system. And I since it is noted down, I don't have to keep mulling it over in my mind constantly. I can be free. It is written down, and I can always come back to it. So that's something to celebrate today.

I need to truly digest the prioritization. There are things that can wait. I also have to remember that, by and large, the portal is working just fine. It is. It's a masterpiece. What I am doing now is monitoring and making adjustments, and thank goodness that at the forefront is the Jx API, so there is much less attention on me.

So I can relax into all of this. Just relax. I will be making things better. Bit by bit. All of this is natural. This is the deal. I am doing well.