well yesterday certainly got away from me. i feel bad for not writing. it really helps to clear out my head most days. i was really busy with errands yesterday. i really miss being able to stop between clients to do small errands, like get gas.

but i got things done and we had left overs for dinner. i also got a bit of art time in too. just alot of gluing but its still a finishing step. alot of making these cards is waiting for things to dry, paint, glue etc. things like that cant be rushed or you end up with a mess. so i do a little bit, wait and then a little bit more always keeping in mind what i want it to look like.

its back to work day. so i better get my butt in gear and get dressed and make my lunch, i work till 3.

much later...

work went ok after i was able to rearange some clients after the office changed my schedule around after i went to bed. i was not happy and it through my whole day off.

on the bright side i got some happy mail today. my first trading cards have come in. i was so excited. i have about 6 new cards made up now i can post later this week. it takes so long for me to make them, all the wait time for paint and glue to dry. i have 3 cards i need to make for a themed trade. i dont have a due date on them but i want to get them started at least.

well its late and i need to shower...see you all tomorrow.