katharsis

musings

This morning, I went to the dentist for the first time in four months. I work from 4PM to 7PM on most days, so I had plenty of time to kill after my appointment ended at eleven.

Read more...

For someone who grew up in a tropical country, I sure cannot stand hot weather. I have hyperhidrosis, so hot or cold, I sweat, but you can imagine just how much worse it is with high temperatures and humidity. It's the worst.

Read more...

I feel like I’ve written about this before. On a blog, on paper. Or maybe I was asked by a friend, or a stranger, perhaps, and I gave an earnest answer.

What is sadder: forgetting or remembering?

Read more...

I've been wanting to write again, but have only done so in my journals. I wanted to revive my old Wordpress blog, but it had stuff I didn't want to bother with anymore, and Wordpress has become a lot more complicated to use. I really am getting old.

Read more...