LongHouseLife

pinholephoto

#Photography #pinholephoto #pinholecamera #Knoydart

Inverie, Knoydart

Data: 0.2 secs pre-exposure flash ASA 10 f/379 16 mins

Read more...

#Photography #pinholecamera #pinholephoto

Data: 0.2 secs Pre-exposure-flash ASA 10 125mm f/379 15 minutes

Read more...

#Photography #pinholephoto #pinholecamera #papernegatives

Yesterday I made a new pinhole for the cardboard box – approx f/379 or 0.3mm dia.

I took this image today of the big Sycamore in our plot.

Read more...

#Photography #pinholecamera #pinholephoto

I went for another shot this morning.

We had a covering of snow overnight, so I thought with the mountains white against a 95% blue sky would make a reasonable image... Blur from wind movement – cardboard box held on tripod with elastic band.!

Read more...

#Photography #pinholecamera #pinholephoto

Apart from a 'camera' malfunction – was easily fixed for next time 😉 my f304 cardboard box produced a reasonable image this morning.

Read more...