low

noncon

The following was partly composed by GPT-2 Large, the AI behind AIdungeon2 and Talk to Transformer. It was about a 50/50 split between manual writing and the AI's creation.

Read more...

The following was partly composed by GPT-2 Large, the AI behind AIdungeon2 and Talk to Transformer. It was about a 50/50 split between manual writing and the AI's creation.

Read more...

“You want to… what?” Avery asked incredulously. “I um… I want to try being on top tonight,” she shyly replies. Avery sat for a moment and contemplated the advance from his wife before placing his hand on her striated, globe-sized shoulder. “It’s bad form to ask this, but you weigh how much right now, honey?” he replies. “1014 pounds this morning… look, I see what you’re getting at. You know I don’t want to hurt you—” “Addie, how can this work? I’m 5 foot nothing, and you’re… huge.” “But-” she stammers. “You’re built to handle huge weights, Addie. You curl 300lbs with just your arm. I’ve seen the weights you push with those pillar legs you’ve got. I’m just… not built to handle that kind of activity.” “I’ll be gentle, I promise.”

Read more...